Sikkerhed
  Ansvar
  Løsninger
udlejningKontaktpersoner

 

ØST_ST

Morten Facius

Projektchef
Mobil: 24414830
Mail: morten.facius@ramudden.dk

Bjørn Selvyn

Salgs- og tilbudsleder
Mobil: 81400668
Mail: bjorn.selvyn@ramudden.dk

Lasse Nielsen

Salgs- og entrepriseleder
Mobil: 21425547
Mail: lasse.nielsen@ramudden.dk

Martin Clemmensen

Salgs- og entrepriseleder
Mobil: 22612965
Mail: martin.clemmesen@ramudden.dk

Flemming Vestergaard

Salgs- og entrepriseleder
Mobil: 81401741
Mail: flemming.vestergaard@ramudden.dk

Claus Ibsen

Salgs- og entrepriseleder
Mobil: 41623545
Mail: claus.ibsen@ramudden.dk

Susanne Pedersen

Salg og import
Telefon: 24855410
Mail: susanne.pedersen@ramudden.dk

VESTVEST

Henrik Andersen

Afdelingsleder
Mobil: 81406738
Mail: henrik.andersen@ramudden.dk

Jesper Monbjerg Holck

Salgs- og entrepriseleder
Mobil: 81400594
Mail: jesper.holck@ramudden.dk

Carina Hansen

Kontorassistent
Telefon: 81400703
Mail: carina.hansen@ramudden.dk

Søren Frederiksen

Salgskonsulent
Telefon: 81404114
Mail: soren.frederiksen@ramudden.dk

Administrationcustomer-service

Christian Dam

Direktør
Mobil: 20706550
Mail: christian.dam@ramudden.dk

Bianca Andersen

Regnskabsansvarlig
Telefon: 20460292
Mail: bianca.andersen@ramudden.dk

Karina Sig

Bogholder
Telefon: 21671995
Mail: karina.sig@ramudden.dk